Contact Information


California State University, Fresno Foundation

4910 N. Chestnut
Fresno, CA 93726-1852
(559) 278-0850
Fax (559) 278-0992

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Name Phone Email
Debbie Astone
Executive Director
278-0800 debbiea@csufresno.edu

Director of Financial Services

Name Phone Email
Keith Kompsi
Director
278-0838 kkompsi@csufresno.edu

Financial Accounting

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Sinor
Senior Accountant
278-0808 elsinor@csufresno.edu
Megan Doering
Accounting Technician
278-0876 megandoering@csufresno.edu 
Pam Woody
Accounting Technician
278-0905 pwoody@csufresno.edu
Kelley Kitzmiller
Accounting Analyst
(Trust Accounting)
278-0862 kkitzmiller@csufresno.edu
Jamie Hata
Administrative Support
Coordinator (Procurement)
278-0966 jamiehata@csufresno.edu
Nafeesah Saleem
Receptionist
278-0850 nasaleem@csufresno.edu

Post Award Administration - Organizational Chart

Name Phone Email
Linda Christian
Post Award Manager
278-0852 lindacar@csufresno.edu
Greg Morris
Post Award Analyst
278-0815 gmorris@csufresno.edu
Amanda Rocca
Post Award Analyst
278-0824 akarpin@csufresno.edu
Evangelina Morris
Post Award Analyst
278-0851 evmorris@csufresno.edu
Nathan Zanoni
Post Award Analyst
278-0844 nzanoni@csufresno.edu
Sia Yang-Vang
Post Award Assistant
278-0842 siayg@csufresno.edu
Choua Vang
Post Award Assistant
278-0841 cvang@csufresno.edu
Shoua Yanglee
Post Award Assistant
278-0904 shyang@csufresno.edu